Kazakhstan Agency of Geographic Information Systems and Remote Sensing

Our solutions are designed efficiency

  • Kazakhstan Agency of Geographic Information Systems and Remote Sensing (GIS) is an IT company, the team that implements solutions in the market of information technologies on the past 15 years
  • MISSION of KAGIS – Creation and Promotion Management Solutions territorial resources, development of the Kazakhstan market of geospatial data and technology collection, analysis and publication
  • ACTIVITY PURPOSE OF KAGIS – creation of an integration of products and systems decision support to ensure effective management at national, sectoral and corporate levels

 

  • Team

    Our experience allows us to solve any problems for the collection, creation, processing, analysis and visualization of geospatial data of any kind.

  • Values

    The close-knit team of highly qualified professionals, credibility and reputation in the professional environment, reliability, stability, sustainability, attention to customer needs and flexibility in the approaches to the implementation of decisions.

  • ACTIVITIES

    We create solutions for monitoring, control and management to ensure that the analysis of objects, processes and phenomena in the ‘infrastructure of society-nature’ on the basis of the categories time, space and state.

Services

Planning information systems

Extensive experience in data analysis, auditing, information systems and reengineering business processes enables us to develop all kinds of documentation that precedes and accompanies the development of information systems in accordance with the applicable legislation – a feasibility study, terms of reference, the techno-working project and at all stages of life cycle – analysis, design, development, stabilization, and maintenance.

Development and maintenance of IS

We offer complete solutions for territorial and resource management, publishing and analytical data visualization of complex nature, as well as related information files. Integration solutions of KAGIS helps to automate a number of key features of our customers in the framework of registration, monitoring and control, providing a situational analysis and support for operational, tactical and strategic decisions.

Geoportals

Geoportal is an interactive small-scale digital map, providing a single point of access to geospatial information, and providing different functionality – search, browse, download data and metadata, download and publish spatial data and web services in accordance with the access rights. Intuitive web-based interface gives users access to the contents of complex databases, reflecting the state of objects, processes and phenomena in the society, nature and infrastructure.

3D laser subjects shooting

The company has a high-speed laser 3D-scanner for detailed measurement of buildings and structures, also the processes of displacement. With this technology, we create the exact virtual copies of reality, with detailed to millimeters 3D data objects with complex geometry in just a few minutes. The ideal solution for creating 3D-documentation of buildings, monitoring of construction, digitization of cultural and historical heritage.

Remote sensing

Kazakhstan Agency of geographic information systems and remote sensing is the official distributor of the Japanese Earth Remote Sensing Data Analysis Center (ERSDAC) – Center for Analysis of remote sensing data. In 2012 ERSDAC teamed with Japan Resources Observation System and Space Utilization Organization (JAROS) and the Institute for Unmanned Space Experiment Free Flyer (USEF) under the auspices of the Japan Space Systems (J-spacesystems).

GIS Technologies

Experience in the use of geographic information systems for more than 17 years, as well as a deep understanding of the challenges of space technology, electronic cartography, remote sensing and the needs of users allows to increase the efficiency of management tools our customers at all levels – corporate, industry, the public and all stages of development of infrastructure – design, construction , exploitation.

UAV aerial photography

Unmanned aerial vehicles are gaining increasing popularity in the practical application of which are pluses – profitability, the ability to shoot from small heights and near objects, efficiency produce high-resolution images, the ability to use in emergency zones without risk to life and health of pilots. Remote sensing data obtained from the UAV designed for air monitoring and surveillance of small area objects and shooting line features of any length.

Cartography and Topography

The company has many years of experience in topographic and geodetic surveys and extensive skills of ground and remote sensing data to create different topogeodesic, mapping and geospatial products, including situational analysis, evaluation and forecasting maps, accounts, inventory and inventory systems, thematic and three-dimensional visualization of the situation area and infrastructure.

 

Expertise

  • Development of portals
  • Creating a GIS
  • Geospatial data
  • Research and development
  • Advice and support
  • Designing and auditing

The collection, storage and visualization of the complex nature

The company has an unprecedented luggage theoretical, methodological and practical results of the design, development, integration of data collection and information systems based on geospatial information

 

The largest technological breakthroughs include the widespread personal computers, hand-held computers, global positioning systems (GPS), software for geographic information systems (GIS) and the possibility of obtaining low-cost aerial and satellite imagery.

 

United Nations

Our partners

To be able to change the situation - the main feature of the head. And change it before the others - a sure sign of a creative personality.

  • INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS FOR THE WHOLE LIFE CYCLE OF WELLS

    - PELOTON, E.U. B.V. -

  • PROVIDE TOTAL SOLUTION BY TOTAL SPACE TECHNOLOGY

    - JAPAN SPACE SYSTEMS, JSS -

  • Introduction of competitive space technologies for KAZAKHSTAN

    - NC, KAZAKHSTAN SPACE VISIT -

  • Providing society with objective information about the state of the world

    - COMPANY , SOVZOND -

TECHNOLOGIES AND METHODOLOGY

The machine must work, people - to think

Казахстанские геоинформационные системы

Откройте по новому мир с нами

  • КАЗАХСТАНСКОЕ АГЕНТСТВО ГЕОГРАФИЧЕСКИХ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ СИСТЕМ И ДИСТАНЦИОННОГО ЗОНДИРОВАНИЯ (КАГИС) ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ИТ-КОМПАНИЕЙ, КОМАНДА КОТОРОЙ РЕАЛИЗУЕТ РЕШЕНИЯ НА РЫНКЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ НА ПРОТЯЖЕНИИ ПОСЛЕДНИХ 15 ЛЕТ
  • МИССИЯ КАГИС — РАЗВИТИЕ РЫНКА ГЕОИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ
  • ЦЕЛЬ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ КАГИС – СОЗДАНИЕ ПРОДУКТОВ И СИСТЕМ ДЛЯ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ТЕРРИТОРИАЛЬНЫМИ РЕСУРСАМИ НА ГЛОБАЛЬНОМ, РЕГИОНАЛЬНОМ, ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОМ, ОТРАСЛЕВОМ И КОРПОРАТИВНОМ УРОВНЕ

 

  • Команда

    Любые задачи по сбору, созданию, обработке, анализу и визуализации любой геоинформации

  • Ценности

    Команда, авторитет, репутация, надежность, стабильность, устойчивость, внимательность и гибкость

  • Деятельность

    Учет, мониторинг, контроль и анализ объектов, процессов и явлений в обществе, инфраструктуре и природе

 

Услуги

Суметь изменить положение дел - главное свойство руководителя. А менять его раньше других - верный признак творческой личности.

Проектирование информационных систем

Обширный опыт анализа данных, аудита информационных систем и реинжиниринга бизнес процессов позволяет нам разрабатывать все виды документации, которая предваряет и сопровождает разработку информационных систем в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства — технико-экономическое обоснование, техническое задание, техно-рабочий проект и на всех стадиях жизненного цикла — анализ, проектирование, разработка, стабилизация, эксплуатация.

Разработка и сопровождение ИС

Мы предлагаем комплексные решения для территориального и ресурсного управления, публикации и аналитической визуализации данных комплексной природы, а также связанных с ними информационных массивов. Интеграционные решения КАГИС способствуют автоматизации целого ряда ключевых функций наших Заказчиков в рамках учета, мониторинга и контроля, обеспечивая ситуационный анализ и поддержку принятия операционных, тактических и стратегических решений.

Геопорталы

Геопортал представляет собой интерактивную многомасштабную цифровую карту, обеспечивая единую точку доступа к геопространственной информации и предоставляя различную функциональность — поиск, просмотр, загрузка данных и метаинформации, скачивание и публикация геоданных и веб-сервисов в соответствии с правами доступа. Интуитивно понятный web-интерфейс открывает пользователям доступ к содержимому комплексных хранилищ, отражающих состояние объектов, процессов и явлений в обществе, природе и инфраструктуре.

Лазерные 3D съемки объектов

Компания обладает высокоскоростным лазерным 3D-сканером для детальных измерений зданий и сооружений, а также процессов смещения. С помощью этой технологии мы создаем точные виртуальные копии реальности с детализированными до миллиметров 3D данными объектов сложной геометрии всего за несколько минут. Идеальное решение для создания 3D-документации по зданиям, контроля за строительством, оцифровки объектов культурно-исторического наследия.

ГИС технологии

Опыт применения географических информационных систем более 17 лет, а также глубокое понимание задач пространственных технологий, электронной картографии, дистанционного зондирования и потребностей пользователей позволяет увеличивать эффективность инструментов управления наших Заказчиков на любых уровнях — корпоративном, отраслевом, государственном и любых стадиях развития инфраструктуры — проектирование, строительство, эксплуатация.

Дистанционное зондирование Земли

Казахстанское агентство географических информационных систем и дистанционного зондирования является официальным дистрибьютором японского Earth Remote Sensing Data Analysis Center (ERSDAC) — Центра Анализа Данных Дистанционного Зондирования Земли. В 2012 году ERSDAC объединился c Japan Resources Observation System and Space Utilization Organization (JAROS) и Institute for Unmanned Space Experiment Free Flyer (USEF) под эгидой Japan Space Systems (J-spacesystems).

Аэрофотосъемка с БПЛА

Беспилотные летательные аппараты набирают все большую популярность в практическом применении, плюсами которого являются — рентабельность, возможность съемки с небольших высот и вблизи объектов, оперативность получения снимков высокого разрешения, возможность применения в зонах чрезвычайных ситуаций без риска для жизни и здоровья пилотов. Данные дистанционного зондирования, получаемые с БПЛА предназначены для воздушного мониторинга и наблюдения небольших площадных объектов и при съемке линейных объектов любой протяженности.

Картография и топография

Компания имеет многолетний опыт проведения топографо-геодезических изысканий и обширные навыки наземного и дистанционного сбора данных для создания различных топогеодезических, картографических и геопространственных продуктов, включая ситуационные, аналитические, оценочные и прогнозные карты, учетные, кадастровые и инвентаризационные системы, тематические и трехмерные визуализации ситуации местности и объектов инфраструктуры.

 

Опыт компании

  • Разработка порталов
  • Создание ГИС
  • Геопространственные данные
  • Исследования и разработки
  • Консалтинг и сопровождение
  • Проектирование и аудит

Сбор, хранение и визуализация данных комплексной природы

Компания обладает беспрецедентным багажом теоретических, методологических и практических результатов проектирования, разработки, сбора и интеграции данных для информационных систем базирующихся на геопространственной информации

 

К крупнейшим технологическим прорывам можно отнести широкое распространение персональных компьютеров, карманных компьютеров, глобальных систем определения местоположения (GPS), программного обеспечения для географических информационных систем (ГИС) и возможности получения недорогих аэрофотоснимков и спутниковых снимков.

 

Организация объединенных наций